Tracklist For ‘Trolls World Tour’ Soundtrack Revealed

The tracklist for the upcoming Trolls World Tour soundtrack has been revealed.

The soundtrack includes the recently released collaboration between SZA and Justin Timberlake, called “The Other Side.”

RCA Records will drop Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on March 13.

The album also includes songs featuring Kelly Clarkson, Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige, Anna Kendrick, George Clinton, Dierks Bentley and Anthony Ramos.

SZA said he was so thrilled to be invited to participate in this project with Justin.

“It has been such a fun process writing and executive producing for this project,” according to Timberlake.

Track List:

The Other Side
Trolls Wanna Have Good Times
Don’t Slack
It’s All Love
Just Sing
One More Time
Atomic Dog World Tour Remix
Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice
Rock N Roll Rules
Leaving Lonesome Flats
Born to Die
Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup
Yodel Beat
Crazy Train
I Fall to Pieces
Perfect for Me
Rock You Like a Hurricane
It’s All Love (History of Funk)
Just Sing (Trolls World Tour)

Source: Read Full Article